Training schedule  

Riders meet at 8am every Sunday morning at the intersection of Baroda St, Box Hill and Station Road, Khandallah to follow the following training schedule.  There is no notification of any cancellations or postponements  and it is up to individual riders to make their own assessment of the conditions as to whether they wish to ride.  The designated ride leader will make the final call on the day based on the prevailing conditions as to whether the group rides will continue and confirm the route.  Read more..

Click on the Grey or Green shaded box to see route details and maps

Saturday April 17  |  8:30 AM  |  Allan Moss

MTB - Salvation, Wrights Hill and Lower Makara Peak

Meet at Makara MTB Park car park on South Karori Road

Sunday April 18  |  8:00 AM  |  Graeme Young

STANDARDBays (54km)

EXTENDEDBays and Makara (72~80km)

Saturday April 24  |  8:00 AM  |  Event

STANDARDGraperide (101km)

Blenhiem https://www.graperide.co.nz

Sunday April 25  |  8:00 AM  |  Jamie McKay

STANDARDEastbourne (48km)

EXTENDEDWainuiomata Beach (89km)

Saturday May 1  |  8:30 AM  |  Brent Strong

MTB Wainuiomata via Te Whiti Riser

Meet at Te Whiti Park, Whites Line to ride up Te Whiti Riser and into MTB park

Sunday May 2  |  8:00 AM  |  Neil Pardington

STANDARDSilverstream (52km)

EXTENDEDTe Marua via Eastern Hutt (93km)

Saturday May 8  |  8:30 AM  |  David Lloyd

MTB - Mt Kaukau North to South

Meet at Automat

Sunday May 9  |  8:00 AM  |  Paul Barnes

STANDARDBattle Hill (63km)

EXTENDEDPaekakariki Hill (80~86km)

Group 1 down the other side and back

Saturday May 15  |  8:30 AM  |  Gerry Watson

MTB - Belmont Park

Meet at the car park on Stratton Street

Sunday May 16  |  8:00 AM  |  Liz Tomlinson

STANDARDKorokoro (47km)

EXTENDEDKorokoro, Moonshine and Grays Road (75km)